Live  Performances Limited  Due To COVID Closures - 

​BUT STARTING TO RETURN!

HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON!



May 22, 2021 (Saturday - 7:00 to 9:00 PM)
MUSIC AT THE MAC
300 Henrietta Street
Ravenswood, West Virginia


 
June 26, 2021 (Saturday  7:00 - 10:00 PM)
SATURDAY SIGNATURE BAND

BLENNERHASSETT HOTEL COURTYARD STAGE
Blennerhassett Hotel

320 Market Street

Parkersburg, West Virginia




July 10, 2021 (Saturday  7:00 - 10:00 PM)
SATURDAY SIGNATURE BAND
BLENNERHASSETT HOTEL COURTYARD STAGE
Blennerhassett Hotel
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia




August 7, 2021 (Saturday - TBA)
WIRT COUNTY FAIR
KEENIE WORD SHOW
https://cowgirlmagazine.com/keenie/
1500 Camp Barbe Road
Elizabeth, West Virginia

 

August 8, 2021 (Sunday  10:45 AM)
STOUT MEMORIAL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
3329 Broad StREET
Parkersburg, West Virginia




August 14, 2021 (Saturday  6:00 PM)

ROLLINGS LAKE

Ripley, West Virginia




August 28, 2021 (Saturday  6:00 PM)
VALLEY PRAISE FESTIVAL
Reader, West Virginia



August 29, 2021 (Sunday 10:45 AM)
STOUT MEMORIAL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
3329 Broad Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia




September 10, 2021 (Friday  6:30 - 9:30 PM)
BLENNERHASSETT HOTEL COURTYARD STAGE
Blennerhassett Hotel
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia




September 17, 2021 (Friday 6:00 - 8:00 PM)

[AND with Andrew Adkins & Clint Lewis at 8:00pm]

KIRKWOOD WINERY GRAPESTOMP FESTIVAL

45 Winery Lane

Summersville, West Virginia




September 18, 2021 (Saturday 7:00 - 10:00 PM)
SATURDAY SIGNATURE BAND
BLENNERHASSETT HOTEL COURTYARD STAGE
Blennerhassett Hotel
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia

 

September 24, 2021 (Friday 8:30 – 10:00 PM)
HARVEST IN THE WOOD
Main Stage, Sycamore Street
Ravenswood, West Virginia





​October 2, 2021 (12:00 - 2:00 PM)

WIRT COUNTY PIONEER DAYS FESTIVAL

Elizabeth, West Virginia





October 3, 2021 (Sunday - TBA)
FIRST CONGREGATIONAL
UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST
318 Front Street
Marietta, Ohio




October 8, 2021 (Friday  6:30 - 9:30 PM)
BLENNERHASSETT HOTEL COURTYARD STAGE
Blennerhassett Hotel
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia




October 9, 2021 (Saturday 6:00 PM)

Private Event

Belpre Knights of Columbus Hall

Belpre, Ohio




October 23, 2021 (Saturday, TBA)
WEST VIRGINIA MOLASSES FESTIVAL
Arnoldsburg Community Park
Arnoldsburg, West Virginia




November 28, 2021 (Sunday  2:00pm)

Laukport United Methodist Church
908 Camden Avenue
Parkersburg, West Virginia




December 31, 2021 (Friday   9:00 PM - Midnight)
BLENNERHASSETT HOTEL NEW YEAR'S EVE
Blennerhassett Hotel
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia




February 20, 2022 (Sunday, 1:00pm)
Artsbridge Winter Concert Series
Grand Central Mall
Vienna, West Virginia




April 15, 2022  (Friday  -  Time TBD)

CONCERT FOR THE TROOPS

Mountain Home Air Force Base

​Mountain Home, Idaho