NOW  PERFORMING!    NOW  BOOKING!

_________________2018________________



Wednesday, February 14, 2018   -   7pm

Stout UMC Annual Valentines Day Dinner/Dance
3329 Broad Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia 


Saturday, March 3, 2018   -   7pm 
Private Event

Parkersburg, West Virginia


Saturday, March 17, 2018    -   6pm
Brenda K. Wolfe Peritoneal Cancer Foundation Dinner & Auction
Pomeroy Farmers Bank
Pomeroy, Ohio


Saturday, May 26, 2018   -   7pm

Private Event

Ripley, West Virginia



Monday, May 28, 2018   -   5:30 - 7:30pm

"Martini Monday"

Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage

320 Market Street

Parkersburg, West Virginia



​Friday, June 8, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street

Parkersburg, West Virginia



Friday, June 15, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



​Monday, June 18, 2018   -    5 - 6pm
AgFirst National Annual Meeting

Colonial Hall

The Greenbrier Hotel and Resort

White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia



Thursday, June 28, 2018    -    7 - 8pm
Mayor's Artsbridge Music Series
Parkersburg City Park
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Friday, June 29, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Sunday, July 1, 2018   -   10:45am

Stout Memorial United Methodist Church

3329 Broad Street

Parkersburg, West Virginia



Friday, July 6, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Saturday, July 7, 2018   -   8 - 9:30pm

St. Marys Lions Club Independence Day Celebration

St. Marys, West Virginia

(Fireworks Immediately Follow)



Friday, August 3, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Sunday, August 5. 2018   -   6 - 9pm
Valley Gem Ohio Riverboat Cruise
(sponsored by Stout Memorial UMC)
601 Front Street
Marietta, Ohio



Friday, August 10, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Friday, August 17, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Friday, August 24, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Saturday, August 25, 2018   -   Time TBA

Valley Praise Fest

Faith Fellowship, Eight Mile Road

Reader, West Virginia



Sunday, September 2, 2018    -    2 - 5pm
THE OLD TIMERS REUNION
Back Road 38
Beverly, West Virginia



Friday,  September 7, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Saturday, September 8, 2018
Wedding Reception
Benedict-Haid Farm
Clendenin, West Virginia



Friday,  September 14, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Saturday, September 15, 2018   -   12 - 2pm

Ohio Valley Museum Festival
601 Front Street
Marietta, Ohio



Friday,  September 28, 2018    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Wednesday, November 21, 2018    -    9pm - midnight

Thanksgiving Eve Party

The Yacht Club

3869 Cedar Lakes Road

Ripley, West Virginia



Saturday, September 28, 2019    -   8 - 10pm

Harvest In The Wood Festival

Main Stage, Sycamore Street

Ravenswood, West Virginia