NOW  PERFORMING!    NOW  BOOKING!


Thursday, February 14, 2019   -   7pm

Stout UMC Annual Valentines Day Dinner/Dance
3329 Broad Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia 


Friday, May 17,  2019   -   7pm

Barlow Library Summer Concert Series

White Oak Professional Center
Vincent, Ohio


Saturday, May 25, 2019
Wedding Reception
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Thursday, June 20, 2019    -    7 - 8pm

Mayor's Artsbridge Music Series
Parkersburg City Park
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Friday, June 21, 2019    -    7 - 10pm
 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage

320 Market Street

Parkersburg, West Virginia



Saturday, June 22, 2019    -    7 - 9pm

 Aldersgate United Methodist Church

6823 Sissonville Drive

Charleston, WV 25320



Saturday, June 29, 2019    -    7 - 10pm

Matheny Motors Corporate Party

 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Friday, July 26, 2019    -    7 - 10pm

 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Sunday, August 11, 2019   -   10:45am

Stout Memorial United Methodist Church

3329 Broad Street

Parkersburg, West Virginia



Friday, August 23, 2019    -    7 - 10pm

 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Saturday, August 24, 2019   -   6pm

Valley Praise Fest

Faith Fellowship, Eight Mile Road

Reader, West Virginia



Sunday, September 1, 2019   -   2 - 4pm

Jackson Jubilee

Jackson's Mill

160 Jackson's Mill Road

Weston, West Virginia



Saturday,  September 21, 2019    -    7 - 10pm

 The Blennerhassett Hotel Courtyard Stage
320 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia



Sunday, September 22, 2019   -   4 - 6pm

The Kirkwood Winery Music Festival

Kirkwood Winery
45 Winery Lane
Summersville, West Virginia


​​

Saturday, September 28, 2019    -    1 - 4pm
Private Event
Coonskin Park
Charleston, West Virginia



Saturday, September 28, 2019    -   8 - 10pm
Harvest In The Wood Festival

Main Stage, Sycamore Street
Ravenswood, West Virginia




Wednesday, November 27, 2019    -    9pm - midnight

Thanksgiving Eve Party

The Yacht Club

3869 Cedar Lakes Road

Ripley, West Virginia